World Cup 2019 – ICC announces the World Cup 2019 program, know when the country is competing with whom

World Cup 2019 – ICC announces the World Cup 2019 program, know when the country is competing with whom

The next ICC Cricket World Cup to be hosted by the England and Wales Cricket Board. The preparations for this ICC Cricket World Cup have been started by the ICC on its behalf. The next year i.e. in 2019, from May 30 to July 14, the ICC has released the program on Thursday for the World Cup.

World Cup 2019 program, 48 matches will be held between 10 teams in 46 Days

ICC Cricket World Cup

This ICC Cricket World Cup will be played between 10 countries, along with the dependent champion Australia, 48 tournaments will be played in 46 days in this tournament. The title of which will be played on 14 July at Lord’s. The opening of the tournament i.e. the inaugural match will be played between South Africa and hosts England on May 30 in Briston.

Indian team to start their campaign against South Africa on 4th June

ICC Cricket World Cup

This World Cup will take 10 participants, which will be played under the single league format in which top-4 teams will enter semi-finals. The Indian team will launch its campaign against South Africa on June 5, while Mahamukabala between India and Pakistan will be on June 16.

This is how the ICC World Cup 2019 program (according to location)

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
June 1 – New Zealand v Sri Lanka (Day)
June 4 – Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka (Day)
June 8 – England vs Bangladesh (Day)
June 15 – South Africa vs. Afghanistan (Day-Night)

County Ground Bristol, Bristol
June 1 – Afghanistan vs Australia (Day-Night)
June 7 – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (Day)
June 11 – Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka (Day)

County Ground Tanton, Tanton
June 8 – Afghanistan v New Zealand (Day-Night)
June 12 – Australia vs Pakistan (Day)
June 17 – West Indies vs Bangladesh (Day)

Edgbaston, Birmingham
June 19 – New Zealand v South Africa (Day)
26th June – New Zealand vs Pakistan (Day)
June 30 – England v India (Day)
July 2 – Bangladesh vs India (Day)
July 11 – 2nd Semifinal (2 Verses 3) (Day)
July 12 – Reserve Day

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
June 5 – South Africa vs India (Day)
June 10 – South Africa vs Windies (Day)
June 14 – England vs West Indies (Day)
June 22 – India vs Afghanistan (Day)
June 24- Bangladesh vs Afghanistan (Day)

Headingley, Leeds
June 21 – England v Sri Lanka (Day)
June 29 – Pakistan vs Afghanistan (Day)
July 4 – Afghanistan vs Windies (Day)
July 6 – Sri Lanka vs India (Day)

Lord’s, london
June 23 – Pakistan vs South Africa (de)
25th June – England vs Australia (Day)
June 29 – New Zealand v Australia (Day-Night)
July 5 – Pakistan vs. Bangladesh (Day-Night)
July 14 – Final (Day)
July 15 – Reserve Day

Old Trafford, Manchester
June 16 – India vs Pakistan (Day)
June 18 – England vs Afghanistan (Day)
June 22 – Windies vs New Zealand (Day Knight)
June 27 – Windies vs India (Day)
July 6 – Australia vs. South Africa (De-Knight)
July 9 – 1st Semifinal (1 Votes4) (Day)
July 10 – Reserve Day

The Oval, London
May 30 – England vs South Africa (Day)
June 2 – South Africa vs. Bangladesh (Day)
June 5 – Bangladesh vs New Zealand (Day-Night)
June 9 – India vs Australia (Day)
June 15 – Sri Lanka vs Australia (Day)

Riverside, Chester-le-Street
28 June – Sri Lanka vs South Africa (Day)
July 1 – Sri Lanka vs West Indies (Day)
July 3 – England v New Zealand (Day)

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
May 31 – West Indies vs Pakistan (Day)
June 3 – England vs Pakistan (Day)
June 6 – Australia v West Indies (Day)
June 13 – India vs New Zealand (Day)
June 20 – Australia vs Bangladesh (Day)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *