IPL 2018: Banglore home ground change now on this ground matches will be played

IPL 2018: Banglore home ground change now on this ground matches will be played

There is no longer much time left in IPL. In such a situation, there has been a major change in the IPL once again. In this way, this time the biggest impact of this change is being seen in the Bangalore team. So let’s say, what has happened is that even this time Bangalore may have less chance of winning in the IPL. Home grounds have to be changed due to elections

The dates for the Karnataka assembly elections have been announced. For the 225-member Karnataka Assembly, there will be a single phase voting in 224 seats. Members of the Anglo-Indian community are invited at 1 seat. Votes will be cast in Karnataka on May 12 and votes will be counted on May 15.

According to the Election Commission nominations will be filled from April 17 to April 24. In this way due to the lack of security personnel in the field, there has been a change in the Bangalore team ground.

Delhi will be next destination

The match between Bangalore and Delhi was due to be played on April 21 due to the elections in Karnataka. They will now be played in Feroze Shah Kotla of Delhi.

RCB Wants IPL title for the first time

Bangalore has not named the title of IPL till date. In such a scenario, this time Bangalore team will try to name their IPL title under the captaincy of Kohli.

As always, this time there is a strong look on the paper. It will be interesting to see how Bangalore’s team performs.

Know this time the Bangalore team for IPL


Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Woakes, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Brendon McCullum, Navdeep Saini, Quinton de Kock, Colin de Grandhom, Moin Ali, Manan Vohra, Kulwant Kheerolia, Aniket Choudhary, Washington Sunder, Mohammad Siraj, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Murugan Ashwin, Parthiv Patel, Mandeep Singh, Pawan Negi, Tim Southee, Pawan Deshpande and Aniruddha Joshi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *