Expected teams for 2nd t20 between India and South Africa

Expected teams for 2nd t20 between India and South Africa

If the Indian team running in the best form is going to the ground in the second Twenty20 international match here today for the purpose of achieving invincibility, it will have to avoid self-conceit because the hosts will also make every effort to keep the series alive.
The Indian team won the first T20 match in Johannesburg with 28 runs and if they continue their performance, then they will be able to win the second series in this tour. After losing 1-2 in the Test series, India won the ODI series 5-1 and now they will try to end the tour by winning the T20 series.
If India clean sweeps in this three-match series, then ICC T20 can reach second place in the team rankings, but if Australia today defeats New Zealand in the T20 triangular series, then it will remain in its current third position.
According to information from Indian team camp, captain Virat Kohli will be fit for the match. He had been injured in the last moments of the last match and there was some problem in his hip. The team management did not term it as serious and in such a way it is hoping that they will be here for the toss.
Kohli also had trouble with knee pain during the first ODI in Durban but he wasted a century with a strong century. But another possibility of injury can be seen as the effect of having a busy schedule on them. 

The teams are as follows …

India – Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Yuswendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Akshar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur
South Africa- JP Duminy (captain), Farhahan Behardien, Jr. Daniela, Ria Hendricks, Christian Junker, Heinrich Klassen, David Miller, Chris Morris, Den Peterson, Aaron Fangiso, Andel Felukuyo, Tabrez Shamsi, John-John Smitts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *